Contact Us

Get In Touch

Have a question about development, acquisitions, property management or something else? We would love to hear from you. Feel free to email or call a member of our team using the contact information below – we look forward to hearing from you.

Dedeaux Properties Team

Brett Dedeaux
Principal and Manager
Telephone: 323.981.8294
Email: brettd@dedeauxproperties.com
Find Brett on LinkedIn

Matt Evans
Chief Investment Officer
Telephone: 323.981.8298
Email: matte@dedeauxproperties.com
Find Matt on LinkedIn

Stephen Summers
Director of Asset Management
Telephone: 323.981.8295
Email: stephens@dedeauxproperties.com
Find Stephen on LinkedIn

Alex Filler
Director of Finance & Acquisition
Telephone: 323.981.8296
Email: alexf@dedeauxproperties.com
Find Alex on LinkedIn

Benjamin Horning
Director of Development
Telephone: 323.981.8226
Email: benh@dedeauxproperties.com
Find Benjamin on LinkedIn

Jessica Pisula
Office Manager and Transaction Coordinator
Telephone: 323.981.8293
Email: jessicap@dedeauxproperties.com
Find Jessica on LinkedIn

Alon Kraft
Chief Operating Officer 
Telephone: 323.981.8225
Email: alonk@dedeauxproperties.com
Find Alon on LinkedIn

 

Rishi Thakkar
Director of Real Estate Investments
Telephone: 323.981.8284
Email: rishi@dedeauxproperties.com

Brandon Bank
Director of Project Management
Telephone: 323.981.8227
Email: brandonb@dedeauxproperties.com
Find Brandon on LinkedIn

 

Addresses

1430 South Eastman Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90023

100 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 250
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Los Angeles

Santa Monica