Home
Services
Clients
Projects
Recent News
Dedeaux Foundation
Contact



DEDEAUX PROPERTIES MANAGEMENT TEAM
Brett Dedeaux
Principal
Telephone: 323.981.8294
Email: brettd@dedeauxproperties.com
Matt Evans
Chief Investment Officer
Telephone: 323.981.8298
Email: matte@dedeauxproperties.com
Stephen Summers
Director of Asset Management
Telephone: 323.981.8295
Email: stephens@dedeauxproperties.com
Alex Filler
Director of Finance & Acquisitions
Telephone: 323.981.8296
Email: alexf@dedeauxproperties.com
Benjamin Horning
Director of Development
Telephone: 323.981.8226
Email: benh@dedeauxproperties.com
Jessica Pisula
Director of Marketing
Telephone: 323.981.8293
Email: jessicap@dedeauxproperties.com
Jim Moore
Property Management
Telephone: 323.981.8253
Email: jmoore@dedeauxproperties.com
Craig Rich
Construction Manager
Telephone: 323.981.8180
Email: crich@dedeauxproperties.com



Contact Dedeaux Properties


First Name:

Last Name:
Telephone:
Best time to reach you:
E-mail:
*required
Questions / Comments:

  
CONTACT



1430 South Eastman Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90023

Home | Available Properties | Services | Acquisition Criteria | Projects | About | Recent News | Contact Copyright Dedeaux Properties • website design ©mediaPORTFOLIO